Board of Directors

Hill Country Conservancy will be accepting applications for new Board and Committee members beginning August 15.  Check back for applications.

Ashley Kegley-Whitehead, President
Buie & Co.
Pat Fox, Secretary
Rockpoint Group
Katie Ryan, Violet Crown Trail Committee Chair
Community Volunteer
Jennifer Wenzel, Development Committee Co-Chair
Teacher Retirement Systems

Adam Vehik, Treasurer
Balcones Resources
Jim Balthazar, Land Committee Chair
Matt Valdez, Development Committee Co-Chair
Paramount Specialty Finance

Francisco Albornoz
Frost Bank
Dan Alexander
Cary Dupuy
Office of Texas Comptroller
Rob Gandy
Cielo Property Group
Elizabeth Good
Cypress Advisors
Larry Graham
Texas Gas Service
Justin Lindabury
TBG Partners
Deep Nasta
Deep in the Heart of Texas Realty
Brian Ott
Nudge Design
Larry Peel
Larry Peel Company
Will Powers
Powers Energy Consulting, LLC
Bill Redd
Brandywine Realty Trust
Meredith Sanger
Edge Realty
Jim Schissler
Emily Thawley
Scott Way
JW Equities